CAMPAIGN FOR REAL ALE - SWALE BRANCH

COVERING FAVERSHAM, SITTINGBOURNE AND SURROUNDING VILLAGES PLUS THE ISLE OF SHEPPEY

Congratulations to Chris & Rachael of the Admirals Arm Micro Pub, Queenborough for winning for the second year running!

Swale Camra Pub of The Year/ Swale Cider Pub of The Year 2018 and 2019.

 

Presentation will take place in Queenborough on Wednesday 22nd May from 7pm to also coincide with a Bedlam Brewery takeover.

 

 Chirman John Sissions presents Chris & Rachel with their Swale Pub of the Year & Swale Cider Pub of the Year 2019.

AA Poty 2019 2nd

Saturday The 11th May Saw us present our Runners up Certificate to Harvy and Marianne of The Papermill

20190511 190450

Friday 31st May saw us out at The Shipwright Arms, Hollow Shore to present Derek & Mick with their well deserved Highly Commended Certificate.

 Shipwights 2

 Two more of our pubs to receive their certificates are the 3 Tuns Lower Halstow and the Furlongs Micro Pub Faversham. 

 

 3TUNFur

 The last but by no means the least Pub from this years finalists is the Elephant, we presented Jim his certificate at our branch AGM.

Congratulations to all this years finalists!

jim

 

What's On Calendar

19Jul
Fri Jul 19 @12:00AM
KENT BEER FESTIVAL
20Jul
Sat Jul 20 @12:00AM
KENT BEER FESTIVAL
06Aug
Tue Aug 06 @12:00AM
GREAT BRITISH BEER FESTIVAL
07Aug
Wed Aug 07 @12:00AM
GREAT BRITISH BEER FESTIVAL
07Aug
Wed Aug 07 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
THE BEAR: BRANCH MEETING
08Aug
Thu Aug 08 @12:00AM
GREAT BRITISH BEER FESTIVAL
09Aug
Fri Aug 09 @12:00AM
GREAT BRITISH BEER FESTIVAL
10Aug
Sat Aug 10 @12:00AM
GREAT BRITISH BEER FESTIVAL
16Aug
Fri Aug 16 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT Canterbury Cricket Week Beer Marquee
17Aug
Sat Aug 17 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT Canterbury Cricket Week Beer Marquee
18Aug
Sun Aug 18 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT Canterbury Cricket Week Beer Marquee
19Aug
Mon Aug 19 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT Canterbury Cricket Week Beer Marquee
20Aug
Tue Aug 20 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT Canterbury Cricket Week Beer Marquee
21Aug
Wed Aug 21 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT Canterbury Cricket Week Beer Marquee
22Aug
Thu Aug 22 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT Canterbury Cricket Week Beer Marquee
23Aug
Fri Aug 23 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT Canterbury Cricket Week Beer Marquee
31Aug
Sat Aug 31 @12:00AM
Faversham HOP Festival
01Sep
Sun Sep 01 @12:00AM
Faversham HOP Festival