CAMPAIGN FOR REAL ALE - SWALE BRANCH

COVERING FAVERSHAM, SITTINGBOURNE AND SURROUNDING VILLAGES PLUS THE ISLE OF SHEPPEY

Swale Branch Diary

Events Calendar

August 2019
September 2019
October 2019

What's On Calendar

17Aug
Sat Aug 17 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT Canterbury Cricket Week Beer Marquee
18Aug
Sun Aug 18 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT Canterbury Cricket Week Beer Marquee
19Aug
Mon Aug 19 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT Canterbury Cricket Week Beer Marquee
20Aug
Tue Aug 20 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT Canterbury Cricket Week Beer Marquee
21Aug
Wed Aug 21 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT Canterbury Cricket Week Beer Marquee
22Aug
Thu Aug 22 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT Canterbury Cricket Week Beer Marquee
23Aug
Fri Aug 23 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT Canterbury Cricket Week Beer Marquee
31Aug
Sat Aug 31 @12:00AM
Faversham HOP Festival
01Sep
Sun Sep 01 @12:00AM
Faversham HOP Festival
11Sep
Wed Sep 11 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
BRANCH MEETING: Sun Inn, Bredgar
27Sep
Fri Sep 27 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
Canterbury Food & Drink Festival
28Sep
Sat Sep 28 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
Canterbury Food & Drink Festival
09Oct
Wed Oct 09 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
BRANCH MEETING: Ship On Shore, Sheerness