CAMPAIGN FOR REAL ALE - SWALE BRANCH

COVERING FAVERSHAM, SITTINGBOURNE AND SURROUNDING VILLAGES PLUS THE ISLE OF SHEPPEY

Swale Branch Diary

Events Calendar

KENT Canterbury Cricket Week Beer Marquee
Friday 16 August 2019, 08:00pm
To Friday 23 August 2019
images/kentcountycricket_thumb.jpg  

 

Friday, 16th August 2019 to Friday, 23rd August 2019

 

  

 

KENT COUNTY CRICKET CLUB
CAMRA TENT
The Spitfire Ground, Old Dover Road, Canterbury, Kent. CT1 3NZ
  
 
  • Fri, 16th Aug: Kent Spitfires v Sussex Sharks 
  • Sun, 18th - Wed 21st Aug: Kent v Essex 
  • Fri, 23rd Aug: Kent Spitfires v Surrey 
  

What's On Calendar

19Jul
Fri Jul 19 @12:00AM
KENT BEER FESTIVAL
20Jul
Sat Jul 20 @12:00AM
KENT BEER FESTIVAL
06Aug
Tue Aug 06 @12:00AM
GREAT BRITISH BEER FESTIVAL
07Aug
Wed Aug 07 @12:00AM
GREAT BRITISH BEER FESTIVAL
07Aug
Wed Aug 07 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
THE BEAR: BRANCH MEETING
08Aug
Thu Aug 08 @12:00AM
GREAT BRITISH BEER FESTIVAL
09Aug
Fri Aug 09 @12:00AM
GREAT BRITISH BEER FESTIVAL
10Aug
Sat Aug 10 @12:00AM
GREAT BRITISH BEER FESTIVAL
16Aug
Fri Aug 16 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT Canterbury Cricket Week Beer Marquee
17Aug
Sat Aug 17 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT Canterbury Cricket Week Beer Marquee
18Aug
Sun Aug 18 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT Canterbury Cricket Week Beer Marquee
19Aug
Mon Aug 19 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT Canterbury Cricket Week Beer Marquee
20Aug
Tue Aug 20 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT Canterbury Cricket Week Beer Marquee
21Aug
Wed Aug 21 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT Canterbury Cricket Week Beer Marquee
22Aug
Thu Aug 22 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT Canterbury Cricket Week Beer Marquee
23Aug
Fri Aug 23 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT Canterbury Cricket Week Beer Marquee
31Aug
Sat Aug 31 @12:00AM
Faversham HOP Festival
01Sep
Sun Sep 01 @12:00AM
Faversham HOP Festival