CAMPAIGN FOR REAL ALE - SWALE BRANCH

COVERING FAVERSHAM, SITTINGBOURNE AND SURROUNDING VILLAGES PLUS THE ISLE OF SHEPPEY

Swale Branch Diary

Events Calendar

15th Derby Winter Beer Festival
From Wednesday 20 February 2019 -  08:00pm
To Saturday 23 February 2019 - 09:30pm

The 15th Derby Winter Beer Festival is now being organised and will take place on 20th to the 23rd February 2019 at the Roundhouse in Derby.

The second organising meeting will be held at the Brunswick Inn, Railway Terrace, Derby on Wednesday 21st November 2018 starting at 8pm.
Anyone willing to take part in organising is welcome to attend. If you wish to help organise but cannot attend, please send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. stating how you may help.

Location Winter Beer festival, ROUND HOUSE, DERBY
DERBY
DE24 8JE

What's On Calendar

18Jul
Thu Jul 18 @12:00AM
KENT BEER FESTIVAL
19Jul
Fri Jul 19 @12:00AM
KENT BEER FESTIVAL
20Jul
Sat Jul 20 @12:00AM
KENT BEER FESTIVAL
16Aug
Fri Aug 16 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT Canterbury Cricket Week Beer Marquee
17Aug
Sat Aug 17 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT Canterbury Cricket Week Beer Marquee
18Aug
Sun Aug 18 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT Canterbury Cricket Week Beer Marquee
19Aug
Mon Aug 19 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT Canterbury Cricket Week Beer Marquee
20Aug
Tue Aug 20 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT Canterbury Cricket Week Beer Marquee
21Aug
Wed Aug 21 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT Canterbury Cricket Week Beer Marquee
22Aug
Thu Aug 22 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT Canterbury Cricket Week Beer Marquee
23Aug
Fri Aug 23 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT Canterbury Cricket Week Beer Marquee