CAMPAIGN FOR REAL ALE - SWALE BRANCH

COVERING FAVERSHAM, SITTINGBOURNE AND SURROUNDING VILLAGES PLUS THE ISLE OF SHEPPEY

Swale Branch Diary

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2017
May 2017
June 2017
July 2017
August 2017
September 2017

What's On Calendar

26May
Fri May 26 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
CAMRA CRICKET TENT
26May
Fri May 26 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
Crabble Corn Mill Cider & Ale Festival 2017
27May
Sat May 27 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
CAMRA CRICKET TENT
27May
Sat May 27 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
Crabble Corn Mill Cider & Ale Festival 2017
28May
Sun May 28 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
CAMRA CRICKET TENT
28May
Sun May 28 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
Crabble Corn Mill Cider & Ale Festival 2017
29May
Mon May 29 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
CAMRA CRICKET TENT
14Jun
Wed Jun 14 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
Freewheel, Graveney: Open Branch Meeting
16Jun
Fri Jun 16 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
9th Festival @ K&ESR
17Jun
Sat Jun 17 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
9th Festival @ K&ESR
01Jul
Sat Jul 01 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
Steam & Beer Weekend
02Jul
Sun Jul 02 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
Steam & Beer Weekend
20Jul
Thu Jul 20 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT BEER FESTIVAL
21Jul
Fri Jul 21 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT BEER FESTIVAL
21Jul
Fri Jul 21 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT BEER FESTIVAL
22Jul
Sat Jul 22 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT BEER FESTIVAL
22Jul
Sat Jul 22 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT BEER FESTIVAL
22Jul
Sat Jul 22 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT BEER FESTIVAL
23Jul
Sun Jul 23 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT BEER FESTIVAL