CAMPAIGN FOR REAL ALE - SWALE BRANCH

COVERING FAVERSHAM, SITTINGBOURNE AND SURROUNDING VILLAGES PLUS THE ISLE OF SHEPPEY

What's On Calendar

01Jul
Sat Jul 01 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
Steam & Beer Weekend
02Jul
Sun Jul 02 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
Steam & Beer Weekend
20Jul
Thu Jul 20 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT BEER FESTIVAL
21Jul
Fri Jul 21 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT BEER FESTIVAL
21Jul
Fri Jul 21 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT BEER FESTIVAL
22Jul
Sat Jul 22 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT BEER FESTIVAL
22Jul
Sat Jul 22 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT BEER FESTIVAL
22Jul
Sat Jul 22 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT BEER FESTIVAL
23Jul
Sun Jul 23 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT BEER FESTIVAL
23Jul
Sun Jul 23 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT BEER FESTIVAL
24Jul
Mon Jul 24 @ 8:00PM - 12:00AM
KENT BEER FESTIVAL
04Aug
Fri Aug 04 @ 6:00PM - 09:30PM
CAMRA CRICKET TENT
06Aug
Sun Aug 06 @12:00AM
KENT CRICKET TENT
07Aug
Mon Aug 07 @12:00AM
KENT CRICKET TENT
08Aug
Tue Aug 08 @12:00AM
KENT CRICKET TENT
09Aug
Wed Aug 09 @ 2:00PM -
CAMRA CRICKET TENT
11Aug
Fri Aug 11 @ 6:00PM -
CAMRA CRICKET TENT