CAMPAIGN FOR REAL ALE - SWALE BRANCH

COVERING FAVERSHAM, SITTINGBOURNE AND SURROUNDING VILLAGES PLUS THE ISLE OF SHEPPEY

What's On Calendar

02Aug
Sun Aug 02 @12:00AM
CAMRA KENT CRICKET MARQUEE
04Aug
Tue Aug 04 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
CAMRA KENT CRCKET MARQUEE
05Aug
Wed Aug 05 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
CAMRA KENT CRCKET MARQUEE
06Aug
Thu Aug 06 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
CAMRA KENT CRCKET MARQUEE
07Aug
Fri Aug 07 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
CAMRA KENT CRCKET MARQUEE
08Aug
Sat Aug 08 @11:00AM - 06:00PM
CAMRA KENT CRCKET MARQUEE
11Aug
Tue Aug 11 @ 5:00PM - 09:30PM
THE GREAT BRITISH BEER FESTIVAL
12Aug
Wed Aug 12 @ 5:00PM - 09:30PM
THE GREAT BRITISH BEER FESTIVAL
12Aug
Wed Aug 12 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
SHIPWRIGHTS Hollowshore: Branch meeting
13Aug
Thu Aug 13 @ 5:00PM - 09:30PM
THE GREAT BRITISH BEER FESTIVAL
14Aug
Fri Aug 14 @ 5:00PM - 09:30PM
THE GREAT BRITISH BEER FESTIVAL
15Aug
Sat Aug 15 @ 1:00PM -
CASTLE Oare Bat & Trap Match
15Aug
Sat Aug 15 @ 5:00PM - 09:30PM
THE GREAT BRITISH BEER FESTIVAL
25Aug
Tue Aug 25 @12:00AM
Peterborough Beer Festival
26Aug
Wed Aug 26 @12:00AM
Peterborough Beer Festival
27Aug
Thu Aug 27 @12:00AM
Peterborough Beer Festival
28Aug
Fri Aug 28 @12:00AM
Peterborough Beer Festival
29Aug
Sat Aug 29 @12:00AM
Peterborough Beer Festival
29Aug
30Aug